DTETVM/9487/2024-L5 (PLA) 1/174794/2024

DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM dtekerala@gmail.com

0471 2561307

PROCEEDINGS

Education- Technical- Directorate of Technical Education -Orientation Programme for Newly Recruited Clerks- (STP-1185) from 25.11.2024 to 27.11.2024 at IMG, Kochi- Staff deputed-Orders issued

PLANNING SECTION

No. DTETVM/9487/2024-L5 (PLA) Thiruvananthapuram, Dated: 19-11-

Read:- 1. Email received from TRO dated 18.11.2024

ORDER

IMG Kochi Regional Centre is conducting a three day training programme "Orientation Programme for Newly Recruited Clerks" (STP-1185) from 25.11.2024 to 27.11.2024. The officers listed in the **Annexure** attached are hereby deputed for this training programme and Sri. Sathishkumar T. S., Junior Superintendent, GPTC, MTI Thrissur, is deputed for duty as **Department Coordinator** for the same.

Attendance of staff in this training programme is compulsory and the deputed staff members cannot be exempted from training programme. Heads of Institutions should relieve the incumbents as per rule, so as to enable them to report promptly for the programme at IMG Kochi on 25/11/2024 at 09.30 AM. The basic pay of the incumbents is to be mentioned in the relieving order. For any clarifications regarding accommodation facility, reporting time etc. incumbents may contact the Department Coordinator Sri. Sathishkumar T. S., Junior Superintendent, GPTC, MTI Thrissur (Ph: 9495373926)

> JAYAPRAKASH P SENIOR JOINT DIRECTOR (ECS)

DTETVM/9487/2024-L5 (PLA) 1/174794/2024

To,

- 1. Heads of all Institutions (Through www.dtekerala.gov.in)
- 2. Training Officer, DTE
- 3. Superintendent, Planning Section, DTE
- 4. SF/OC

Signed by Jayaprakash P

Date: 19-11-2024 16:51:15

STPP-1185- Orientation Programme for newly joined clerks --IMG Kochi (25/11/2024 to 27/11/2024)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Institution
1	AJI JOHN MATHEW	LD Clerk	GPTC, Vennikulam
2	ANANTHAKRISHNA A	LD Clerk	GPTC, Cherthala
3	ARJUN G	LD Clerk	GPTC, Periya, Kasaragod
4	ASHWIN E V	LD Clerk	GPTC, Periya, Kasaragod
5	ASWATHY SAJEEV	LD Clerk	GPTC, Kothamangalam, Ernakulam
6	BINOJI T B	Clerk Typist	GPTC, Chelakkara, Thrissur
7	DEVIKA S NAIR	LD Clerk	THS, Vannapuram, Idukki
8	DIVYA.M.P.	LD Clerk	GPTC, Naduvil
9	Gireesh Gopi	LD Typist	THS, Purapuzha, Idukki
10	Jayarajan C	LD Clerk	THS, Cheruvathoor, Kasaragod
11	JITHU M	LD Clerk	GPTC, I.P.T, Shorannur, Palakkad
12	LAKSHMI P VIJAYAN	LD Clerk	GPTC, Nedumkandam, Idukki
13	MARTIN VARGHESE	LD Clerk	THS, Pala, Kottayam
14	PRASEETHA M K	LD Clerk	GPTC, Maharajas Technological Institute, Thrissur
15	RAJITHA.P	LD Clerk	GPTC, Periya, Kasaragod
16	Remya Ramakrishnan	LD Clerk	THS, Purapuzha, Idukki
17	SHANUS ISMAIL P	LD Clerk	Government Engineering College, Idukki
18	SIJU A	LD Clerk	GPTC, I.P.T, Shorannur, Palakkad
19	SONY NELSON	LD Clerk	PPTC, Thyagarajar Polytechnic College, Thrissur
20	Sugesh P U	LD Clerk	GPTC, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur
21	SWATHI A G	LD Clerk	Office: Supervisory Development Centre, Ernakulam
22	VIJAY KRISHNA R	LD Clerk	WPTC, Kottakkal, Malappuram
23	VINOD P	LD Clerk	GPTC, Perunthalmanna, Malappuram